Cellular Build

Cellular Build [Immune, Intestinal] provides the body with dietary sources of nucleotides—the building blocks of DNA and RNA, which store our genetic information. Whenever a cell divides, the body needs nucleotides to make a complete copy of DNA for the new cell. At times of stress, the need for new cells increases, which requires millions of nucleotides. The synthesis of new nucleotides requires considerable time and energy for an already-stressed body. Dietary nucleotides support cell multiplication and optimal health. Nucelotides are especially important in areas of the body where rapid cell division occurs, such as in the intestinal system, where the lining of the gastrointestinal tract renews itself about once a week. Here, Cellular Build may enhance digestion, improve the uptake of nutrients, promote the growth of beneficial flora, support enzyme activity, and in general, support the intestinal system. Cellular Build also contains the immune-enhancing and intestinal tract-supporting nutrients astragalus and fructo-oligosaccharides, plus milk thistle.Take 1 capsule twice daily.

3 Comments »

  1. Two weeks ago, I began using 6 Cellular Build capsules and 6 MSM tablets daily (organic sulpher which slowly dissolves scar tissue) to treat muscles that were inflamed and knotted and scar tissue in my shoulder due to an injury while on the golf course in June, 2003. Within 4 days, the dull, achy pain, which I had experienced for 15 months was gone! And, miracle of miracles, I could sleep through the night again, even when lying on that shoulder.

  2. Joyce King said

    I would like to share with you about Cellular Build. I had fatigue so bad that some days I would get up, have breakfast, then after Bible study would have to go back to bed. I was unable to perform daily tasks, let alone do anything extra that would use up any of my energy.

    I went to the doctor and he said that it was probably chronic fatigue since I had the symptoms for nearly two years. He put me through a lot of tests to no avail. I tried changing my eating habits, getting plenty of bed rest, taking B vitamins along with my multi-vitamin; but none of these things helped me. I was at my wits end and decided to give the natural way a try. . . I started taking Cellular Build that afternoon.

    I took two capsules each morning and two in the afternoon for the first four days, then I began taking one in the morning and one in the afternoon. I started taking the capsules on June 8, 2006 around 4:00 P.M., and by 8:30 P.M. I could tell a difference but was still skeptical. Since that evening I have not had one weak spell like I used to so this is a miracle.

    I told my husband that I might have to quit taking the capsules because I was going to kill myself working so hard. It feels so good to be able to do my daily tasks plus twice as much extra work. I would highly recommend Cellular Build to anyone who is experiencing what I was. My family can not believe the difference it has made in my life. I would be glad to verify this to anyone who asks me.

  3. Sandy Purdin said

    Cellular Build is an awesome product. I had some fatigue stemming from Lyme’s Disease and accompanying viral problems. It was like a heavy blanket feeling; I was just plodding along.

    Recently I started taking Cellular Build for its nutritional value and I was so amazed by the energy the product gave me. Nucleotides, which are in the Cellular Build, strengthen the immune system, help nourish the digestive system, and help the body repair itself. However, the product could stand on its own just by the energy it gives. Thanks, Nature’s Sunshine!

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

